versatile-blogger-award

I want to thank simplisInsights for nominating me for this award. I am so honored and humbled on being at the receiving end of this. I cannot emphasize enough that this token of encouragement is incredibly uplifting for me as I have just started out. This is going to push me further in my blogging journey.Thank you!

I also request you to stop by her blog. She is a wonderful writer and an equally beautiful person to be around. I assure you that you will be having a learning and an inspiring takeaway.

Rules

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate and link other bloggers of your choice

Facts

  • I am a ginormous lover of words. I actually get into a very disconcerting state when you toss upon a word to me and my worldly armor does not fire up there and then with its meaning. In a blink of an eye, you will find me heading towards Google!
  • With the start of my 20s, I have become much more aware and selective about what I eat. Not that I earlier ate a lot of junk food, but it is just that now I am really critical of the things I stuff myself with. I, therefore, have little hypochondriac tendencies.
  • My favorite application as of now is Flipboard. I am so hooked onto it.Do try if you haven’t!
  • I enjoy watching The Ellen DeGeneres show.
  • I do not like walking slowly. I usually tend to walk at a moderate to fast pace wherever I am heading to.
  • Kiwi is my favourite fruit.
  • Being a part of this amazing blogging community is the best thing happened to me last year. Thank you all for being so supportive and kind to me.

Nominations

Please do check out the following blogs if you haven’t and be prepared to be amazed by the exemplary writing.Even more,you will develop a wonderful connection with them.Happy Blogging!

Natalie

V Donovan

Aayush Priyank

Yuhu

The Chaos Within

Southern By Design

Kriti K.Gupta

Don’t Give a Jam

E. Denise Billups

The Dalema

14 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for nominating me!
    I love watching Ellen too! I used to do it every day in high school and kind of had to stop once in Uni, but since I’ve been home for the summer, I’ve been catching episodes again. She’s always so cheery and fun.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome!Yeah she indeed is.I too had to stop recently due to college but whenever I get time I catch up with the episodes.She gives such positive and wonderful vibes.Thank you for stopping by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

